

AXISCADES TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Constitution of the Committees of the Board of Directors

The constitution of the Committees meets the requirements of the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Listing Regulations. Pursuant to Regulation 46 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the below information is disclosed.

Audit Committee

DR Dogra	Independent Director	Chairman
Dhiraj Mathur	Independent Director	Member
Venkatraman Venkitachalam	Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mariam Mathew	Independent Director	Chairperson
DR Dogra	Independent Director	Member
Venkatraman Venkitachalam	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

DR Dogra	\ Independent Director	Chairman
Mariam Mathew	Independent Director	Member
Abidali Neemuchwala	Non-Executive Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Dhiraj Mathur	Independent Director	Chairman
Mariam Mathew	Independent Director	Member
Venkatraman Venkitachalam	Non-Executive Director	Member
Shashidhar SK	Chief Financial Officer	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Ms. Sonal Dudani acts as a Secretary of all the Committees.

Updated on 01.11.2023

AXISCADES Technologies Limited

(Formerly AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Limited)
CIN No.: L72200KA1990PLC084435

Reg. Office: Block C, Second Floor, Kirloskar Business Park, Bengaluru - 60024, Karnataka, INDIA Ph: +91 80 4193 9000 | Fax: +91 80 4193 9099 | Email: info@axiscades.com | www.axiscades.com