

October 04, 2023

The Manager Dppt. Of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phirozee Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street Mumbai 400 001 BSE Scrip Code: 532395

Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5 Floor, Plot C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra(E), Mumbai 400 051 NSE Symbol: AXISCADES

Dear Sir,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that pursuant to the resignation of Mr. David Bradley from the directorship and Chairmanship of the Company with effect from the close of the Annual General Meeting held on 28th September 2023, the Board of Directors at their meeting held today i.e. 04th October 2023, inter alia, approved the reconstitution of following Committees of the Board of Directors as under:

Audit Committee:

Name	Category	Position
Mr. Desh Raj Dogra	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Dhiraj Mathur	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Venkataraman Venkitachalam ¹	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Category	Position
Mr. Desh Raj Dogra	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Mariam Mathew	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Abidali Neemuchwala ¹	Non-Executive Director	Member

Note: Member with effect from the start of the business hours on 4th October 2023.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you, For AXISCADES Technologies Limited

Sonal Dudani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

AXISCADES Technologies Limited

(formerly AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Limited) CIN No.: L72200KA1990PLC084435

Reg. Office: Block C, Second Floor, Kirloskar Business Park, Bengaluru -560024, Karnataka, INDIA Ph: +91 80 4193 9000 | Fax: +91 80 4193 9099 | Email: info@axiscades.com | www.axiscades.com